Category Archives: DEFAULT

    Dionne Warwick - Only Trust Your Heart (CD, Album)


    1. Gozragore

      Mar 15,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Only Trust Your Heart on Discogs. Label: MPCA Records - MCPA • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Soul-Jazz, Soul/5(2).
    2. Kazragore

      Be smart, only trust your heart. The breeze softly sighing. In truth, may be lying. Be smart, only trust your heart. The warmth of her kisses. May teach you what bliss is. But this is a faithless lover's heart. Only trust your heart, not the firelight. That comes from the starlight.
    3. Yozshugrel

      Mar 15,  · Today at 70, the five-time Grammy Award-winner is celebrating her golden anniversary in showbusiness by releasing a new CD, “Only Trust Your Heart.” .
    4. Jujar

      Mar 15,  · This cd is vintage Dionne Warwick. Ms. Warwick delivers a smooth effortless rendition of every song on this cd. Listening to this cd is like sitting in a intimate caberet, having a nice glass of wine and watching and hearing Dionne Warwick deliver pure beautiful cd /5(35).
    5. Musar

      Mar 14,  · Listen free to Dionne Warwick – Only Trust Your Heart (Only Trust Your Heart, You I Love and more). 13 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
    6. Kenos

      Jan 01,  · Only Trust Your Heart: Friends Can Be Lovers is a studio album by American singer Dionne Warwick. Her tenth album for Arista Records, it was recorded in and released on January 20, The album was executive produced by Clive Davis. It features the single "Where My Lips Have Been" which reached number 95 on the R&B singles chart/5(7).
    7. Kesho

      Mar 15,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Only Trust Your Heart by Dionne Warwick Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download.
    8. Gagis

      Dionne Warwick - Only Trust Your Heart Album Lyrics; 1. And Then You Kissed Me: 2. Come Out, Come Out Wherever You Are: 3. I Fall In Love Too Easily: 4. I'll Never Stop Loving You: 5. I'm A Fool To Want You: 6. If You Can Dream: 7. Keep Me In Mind: 8. Only Trust Your Heart: 9. Pocketful Of Miracles: Some Other Time: The Second Time.

    Leave Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *