Category Archives: DEFAULT

    Hes Gone - Suede - Head Music (Vinyl, LP, Album)


    1. Voodookora

      Mar 24,  · Suede bounded onto the British music scene in with their No. 1 self-titled album which became the fastest-selling debut in British history, kick-starting the Britpop revolution and going on to become a Mercury Music Prize winner. Success continued throughout the '90s with further No. 1 albums like Coming Up and Head Music and top 10’s Dog Man Star and Sci-Fi Lullabies.
    2. Dit

      Head Music is the fourth album by English alternative rock band Suede, released by Nude Records in May Produced and mixed by Steve Osborne, Head Music features a more electronic sound, which was a new approach for the band.
    3. Mezigar

      A 20th anniversary 3 LP edition of Suede's fourth album, home to the hits "Electricity", "Can't Get Enough", "Everything Will Flow" and "She's In Fashion". The extra third LP features ten non-album b-sides, issued in this format for the first time/5(15).
    4. Tulrajas

      Head Music was the second album by the second Suede line-up and was released in May It entered the charts at number 1 and was home to four hit singles: Electricity, Can't Get Enough, Everything Will Flow and She's In Fashion. No manufacture's guarantee. This 20th anniversary 3 LP edition contains a bonus third LP featuring ten non-album B.
    5. Mizil

      From their early singles and their Mercury Music Prize winning debut album to their break up in , Suede were a fixture in the single and album charts, and in the music press too. They scored twenty hit singles and five hit albums (three of which debuted at # 1), and a double album of B sides even charted at # 9.
    6. Vudokinos

      Buy Head Music [20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition] (LP) by Suede (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
    7. Tygorisar

      Nov 17,  · Original sound recordings made by suede ltd. under exclusive licence to the demon music group ltd. («») suede ltd. Released on Record Store Day , copies. Sticker reports: «3LP 20th Anniversary Edition - Includes an LP of B-sides. Pressed on gram different coloured vinyl»/5(29).
    8. Zukinos

      Features Song Lyrics for Suede's Head Music album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
    9. Fenrirr

      He’s Gone Suede. Produced by Steve Osborne. Album Head Music. He’s Gone Lyrics [Verse 1] Tears on a pillow Eyes on the phone You pour all the love that you keep inside Into a song.

    Leave Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *