Category Archives: DEFAULT

    In Like A Shot From My Gun - Slade - Slade Alive! (Vinyl, LP, Album)


    1. Kazigar

      Informationen zum Album Slade Alive! von Slade. Notierung in den Charts, Chartwochen, Musikvideos, Releases und mehr.
    2. Shar

      Slade Alive!, an Album by Slade. Released 24 March on Polydor (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Glam Rock, Hard Rock.
    3. Yozshuzahn

      In Like a Shot from My Gun Lyrics: In like a shot from my gun / Chasing the truth you know is gonna come / Let it, you know I begun / You haven't got a good face / I'll never notice when I start.
    4. Arashilkree

      Slade ‎–Slade Alive! Written-By –Slade Written-By –Slade Written-By –Slade A2 In Like A Shot From My Gun. B2 Get Down With It. Vinyl, LP, Album. Hello there.
    5. Zulmaran

      Slade Alive! (1) Hear Me Calling (2) In Like A Shot From My Gun (3) Darling Be Home Soon (4) Know Who You Are (5) Keep On Rocking (6) Get Down With It (7) Born To Be Wild. CD 2 Old New Borrowed And Blue (1) Just Want A Little Bit (2) When The Lights Are Out (3) My Town (4) Find Yourself A Rainbow (5) Miles Out To Sea (6) We’re Really Gonna.
    6. Tahn

      Slade Alive! Tracklist. 1. Hear Me Calling Lyrics. 2. In Like a Shot from My Gun Lyrics. 3. Darling Be Home Album Credits. Producers Ambrose Slade, Chas Chandler & Roger Wake.
    7. Vohn

      View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Slade Alive! on Discogs. Label: Polydor - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • /5(95).
    8. Neshicage

      Slade - Slade Alive! 12" Images Disc 1 | 12" A Matrix: 1. "Hear Me Calling" 2. "In Like a Shot From My Gun" 3. "Darling Be Home Soon" 4. "Know Who You Are" B Matrix: 5. "Keep on Rocking" 6. "Get Down and Get With It" 7. "Born To Be Wild" Record Details Artist.
    9. Bragis

      In , the album was given a German release as a double-pack LP with a gatefold sleeve, paired with the Slade Alive, Vol. 2. It received its first CD release in , which was digitally remastered by Lea. [10] In , it was included as part of the Salvo two-disc live compilation Slade Alive!

    Leave Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *