Category Archives: DEFAULT

    The Plot To Kill Jesus - Infestdead - Satanic Serenades (Vinyl)


    1. Moogukasa

      I have the Hammerheart Records digipak's of Jesusatan and Hellfuck/Killing Christ. All told the 41 songs are good for minutes of music. There's nothing technical or particularly special about the music of Infestdead. If you like Satanic brutal straight forward death /5(3).
    2. Gronos

      wykonawca: Infestdead tytuł: Satanic Serenades premiera: nośnik nr kat: Infestdead to pochodząca ze Szwecji dowodzona przez Dana Swanö (Witherscape, ex-Edge Of Sanity, ex-Bloodbath), która z powodzeniem zainteresuje fanów .
    3. Faukus

      From the debut EP Killing Christ, vocalist Dread (TORMENTED, ex-MARDUK) and Dan had only one goal in mind: to create classic US inspired death metal like DEICIDE and MORBID ANGEL. The result was astonishing and in its remastered fashion sounds even more convincing and is blessed by Swanö’s incredible songwriting talent.
    4. Shazragore

      Listen to your favorite songs from Satanic Serenades [Explicit] by Infestdead Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
    5. Faekazahn

      Satanic Serenades: Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Music Vinyl Records Today's Deals New Releases Best Sellers Canadian Artists Classical Browse Genres Recommendations Musique Reviews: 2.
    6. Mekinos

      View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Satanic Serenades on Discogs. Label: Divebomb Records - DIVE • Format: 2x, CD Compilation, Remastered • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal The Plot To Kill Jesus Lyrics By – Andreas "Dread" Axelsson* Producer, Infestdead: Satanic Serenades /5.
    7. Groshura

      On May 6th, Century Media Records will release Infestdead’s anthology, Satanic Serenades, as gatefold 2LP, 2CD in O-Card, digital album uniting all recordings by the Swedish unholy death metal duo consisting of Dan Swanö (Witherscape, ex-Edge Of Sanity, ex-Bloodbath) and Dread (Tormented, ex-Marduk, ex-Edge Of Sanity).
    8. Melar

      Infestdead’s catalog is as controversial as it is hard to find, but it has been resurrected by Century Media (and the Divebomb label in the U.S.) with the two-disc set titled Satanic Serenades. Swano and vocalist Dread (Tormented, ex-Marduk) set out to make American-style old school Death Metal in the vein of Deicide and Morbid Angel, and.

    Leave Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *