Category Archives: DEFAULT

    Wait A Lifetime - Jo Jo Gunne - Bite Down Hard (CD, Album)


    1. Melkis

      Jo Jo Gunne. Jo Jo Gunne is a rock band, formed in Los Angeles, California, in by Jay Ferguson (keyboards, vocals and guitar) and Mark Andes (bass guitar and vocals) after they had left Spirit. The group's name is derived from a song by Chuck Berry, Joe Joe Gun, a single that peaked at #83 in November more».
    2. Zolotilar

      Jo Jo Gunne / Bite Down Hard / Jumpin the Gun Jo Jo Gunne Ready Freddy, Roll Over Me, 60 Minutes To Go, Rock Around The Symbol, Broken Down Man, Special Situations, Take Me Down Easy, Wait A Lifetime, Rhoda Product details I no longer have a turn table to play them on. Was very excited to find the album available on CD and now I can /5(22).
    3. Brazshura

      Jo Jo Gunne - Bite Down Hard: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Ready Freddy: A2: Roll Over Me: A3: 60 Minutes To Go: A4 * Items below may differ depending on the release. Jo Jo Gunne Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode: Genre: Country: Seller: Price.
    4. Fer

      Bite Down Hard has a different sound compared to Jo Jo Gunne's first album. It now feels like the production is clearer/cleaner and the band is attempting to go commercial (even if such commercial success wasn't meant to be) but still contains a TON of quality moments to make the album .
    5. Vukazahn

      Additional Track Information Asylum Recordings 1 buy CD music Description Spirit's Jay Ferguson and Mark Andes formed this L.A. rock band in '72, debuting with Jo Jo Gunne and following that with 's Bite Down Hard.
    6. Samubei

      Bite Down Hard -- the second album on this compilation as well as the band's subsequent long-player -- is a musically logical successor to Jo Jo Gunne although the lineup had been altered, replacing Mark Andes with Jimmie Randall (bass/vocals).
    7. Tat

      Find out at which radio station you can hear Jo Jo Gunne - Wait A Lifetime. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies. Artist: Jo Jo Gunne Album: Bite Down Hard, Track 8 from their second album "Bite Down Hard" released in copyright Asylum Records. Recorded.

    Leave Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *